10 Jan 2018

Welcome our Newest Members!

Japan

Takae Funasaka
Arakawa-ku Tokyo
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
takae96@yahoo.co.jp

Junichiro Nishikawa
Kanagawa
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
junichiro.atwork@gmail.com

Mieko Kawashima
Osaka
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
vingosan-555@ezweb.ne.jp

UK

Michael Ashcroft
London
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
mdashcroft@gmail.com

Marianne Promberger
London
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
contact@active-mindfulness.com

USA

Teresa Grawunder
Houston TX
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
teresa.flute@gmail.com

Crispin Spaeth
Seattle WA
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
crispinspaeth@gmail.com

Erin Huang
West Hill CA
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
huangerin@hotmail.com

Marissa Keener
Charlotte NC
Teaching Member via Sponsorship
keenerm6@gmail.com

Judith Cline
Roanoke VA
Trainee Member
jcline@hollins.edu

Helen Manzella
Cambridge MA
Trainee Member
helen.manzella@gmail.com

Joseph Pecoraro
Winston-Salem NC
Trainee Member
pecorj@earthlink.net

Anita Freeman
Durham NH
Trainee Member
anitafreeman11@comcast.net

Joseph Kaplan
Newhall CA
Trainee Member
jkaplan55@gmail.com

Emmalee Hunnicutt
Fairview NC
Trainee Member
emmalee.hunnicutt@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply